5a308241e0 · Merge branch 'main' of https://git.straice.com/DekinDev/Icons_Enhanced · Updated 2026-01-10 14:24:28 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?